More Topics

Testimonials

 

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

22 Jan 2016, L. D.

“Cannot say enough about our experience of having Dr. Arbitman as our orthodontist. He has made our family feel like we were in safe hands. My daughter’s smile has transformed beautifully because of him. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

06 Jan 2016, W. M.

“We are very happy with Arbitman Orthodontics. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. This is the place to go if you need braces.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

05 Jan 2016, Ilya S.

“I had a great experience in the orthodontics office, Boris and his staff are great: just took my braces off and looks great. I definitely recommend this place to everyone who wants to get their teeth looking the way they are supposed to :) ”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

23 Dec 2015, Vincent

“Service is good and the staff is great.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

23 Dec 2015, Janiri B.

“My experience at Dr. Arbitman’s was wonderful. They were all extremely friendly, informative, and accommodating. I recommend this office to everyone.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

09 Dec 2015, Tekesha T.

“I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Arbitman and the process of having braces. I love my smile and everything turned out great.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

01 Dec 2015, Abraheme H.

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff, Laura and Edison, are exceptional in their care for my orthodontic work. I was nervous to begin the braces as a 28-year-old, but Dr. Arbitman eased my anxiety about the procedure, cost, and eventual enhancement it will do for me in the future. I, without a doubt, recommend him and his staff for any future patients. Will definitely seek his help in any orthodontic issues.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Nov 2015, Bibi

“We were searching for several months for a professional, clean, efficient, and personable orthodontist to put braces on my nephew. Dr. Arbitman is gentle and considerate of the pain braces sometimes cause. We are very pleased by his work thus far, and have scheduled my other nephew here as well for braces.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Nov 2015, Tiffany P.

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff are always so nice and friendly. They make us feel comfortable on every visit. I like how they explain everything that’s going to happen with the braces.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Nov 2015, Ellen M. S.

“Dr. Arbitman’s office is always a pleasure to come to. A very nice experience for a dentist’s office. Dr. Arbitman and the staff are always very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

10 Nov 2015, Dr. Richard G.

“I believe he is a wonderful orthodontist: personable and progressive, very skilled, good temperament. I was an orthodontist, I would recommend anyone I meet here.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

10 Nov 2015, Mary N.

“Great! Very professional and friendly doctor and staff.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

04 Nov 2015, Victoria F.

“Dear Arbitman Orthodontics team, thank you very much for that wonderful experience, for your professionalism, for my new lovely smile, for your being so kind and caring always! Dr. Arbitman, Edisa, and Laura are awesome people to work with and I would recommend this place to all of my friends!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Nov 2015, Lynne M.

“I am so happy that I was referred to come here because I find Dr. Arbitman and his staff very professional and caring. I was very educated in detail regarding my child’s treatment and the procedure steps also were explained in detail. His equipment is state of the art. I highly recommend coming here as your orthodontist.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Nov 2015, Janiri P.

“The staff is extremely polite and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Doctor Arbitman’s office!!!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Nov 2015, Yuki H.

“They are very nice and care about patients. My son is very sensitive, but he was all right, thanks to kind Dr Arbitman and his staff.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Oct 2015, Jennifer T.

“Arbitman Orthodontics is awesome. The office is very well run and the technology used makes the orthodontic process very easy. Dr. Arbitman is great with his patients. Both of my sons teeth look amazing.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Oct 2015, Fred B.

“Great service and definitely would recommend this place to anyone! :) ”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

03 Oct 2015, Yolanda W.

“Very professional. There is no wait time. I highly recommend this specialist and his staff.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

29 Sep 2015, Diane G.

“Top-notch service. State-of-the-art technology. Highly recommended.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

26 Sep 2015, Jeannette L.

“I was recommended to Dr. Arbitman Orthodontics by my dentist, and I’m glad he did! I always receive service with a smile, and Dr. Arbitman always explains to me everything that I need to know! As an adult that just got braces six months ago, the experience has been great ! I can’t wait to see my smile when I take them off!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

26 Sep 2015, Karen B.

“So far our experience here has been great. Everyone is super nice and attentive.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

26 Sep 2015, Charlotte

“Dr. Arbitman has been fantastic with my three kids when it came time for braces. He has the ability to be patient with the kids and makes them feel comfortable at every stage of their treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Arbitman with no hesitation.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

22 Sep 2015, Elaine B.

“Most wonderful experience. Doctor Arbitman was very helpful in helping me to understand what to do with the Invisalign. My bottom teeth were so out of line. Now I can smile with happiness.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

19 Sep 2015, Erika B.

“I love Dr. A and his staff. Everyone is very nice and professional. They really make you feel comfortable, and that’s what really important.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

19 Sep 2015, Alexandre H.

“I love Arbitman’s Orthodontics. The staff is great and Dr. Arbitman always has time to fit me in or adjust to my schedule. Very helpful.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

12 Sep 2015, Kim O.

“Very happy with Dr. Arbitman. Very warm and friendly environment. My daughter loves it here and looks forward to her appointments. She is making fantastic progress.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

11 Aug 2015, Allan R.

“My twelve-year-old grandson has had a wonderful experience with orthodontia due to the excellent skills of Dr. Arbitman. He and his office staff could not be more kind and considerate. In addition, the office is state of the art.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

29 Jul 2015, Rosalee Q.

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff are very friendly. My daughter always feels comfortable and always looks forward to her next appointment. I highly recommend him.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

28 Jul 2015, Roma A.

“Both my daughters now have braces. The staff is professional and courteous. Highly recommend Dr Arbitman for your children.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

28 Jul 2015, Marie F.

“Our visit to Dr Arbitman’s office was an absolute pleasure. The staff are very nice, pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

28 Jul 2015, Linda M.

“I cannot express how pleased I am with Arbitman Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and are genuinely interested in talking to us. Dr. Arbitman is very knowledgeable and explains the work he is doing in a way that is comforting and easy to understand. In addition, everyone shows a high level of professionalism. When I had an emergency with my braces, Dr. Arbitman went out of his way on a holiday weekend to meet me at the office so he could help me. It is services like these that makes me give this practice five stars without hesitation!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

21 Jul 2015, Alexander S.

“Great experience with both kids!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

15 Jul 2015, Jackie C.

“Excellent experience here! I was not planning on getting my smile fixed for a few years, but then my upcoming nuptials prompted me to finally push forward and do it. Dr Arbitman was a great answer source for all my questions (crazy or not), and reassured me my treatment would yield a beautiful result, and it did! I’m at the tail end of my treatment now and couldn’t be happier. Also, my wedding pics were perfect as can be seen on the FB like page.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

15 Jul 2015, Jennifer T.

“Dr. Arbitman is a great orthodontist. The technology used in the office makes the orthodontic process very easy. He is great with children. The office is very well run and my appointment time is always kept. My son’s teeth look amazing thanks to Dr. Arbitman.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Jul 2015, Sam

“Courteous staff, great service, would recommend to friends and family.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Jul 2015, Enza

“Dr. Arbitman and staff: There no words to fully express the gratitude we feel as parents watching the confidence boom with our son as he smiles ear to ear. Thank you for it all!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

11 Jul 2015, Connie R.

“Very friendly staff and best orthodontist in Howard Beach, NY. Practice is well maintained. Clean and safe.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

11 Jul 2015, Anthony C.

“Dr. Arbitman is very nice and very efficient. My experience here has been very pleasant.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

09 Jul 2015, Athena P.

“I just finished with my Invisalign after a year of having them. I must say I am so satisfied with my results! I LOVE to smile now!!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

17 Jun 2015, Kathryn S.

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff are caring, gentle, and easygoing. My husband and I are both enjoying a very comfortable experience with our orthodontic treatment. Dr. Arbitman is very assuring in his attention to detail and interest in providing the best care possible.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

30 May 2015, Lea A.

“I’ve been to other dentists all my life, but never felt so at home as I do here. Everyone is just simply wonderful, to say the least. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Arbitman is awesome! Thank you for everything.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

27 May 2015, Donna M.

“We are very happy to have chosen Arbitman Orthodontics! The service is wonderful and always with a smile. We are very comfortable here and are glad to have found such a great place for orthodontics! We recommend this place highly!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

27 May 2015, Debra

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff are fantastic. The office is very high-tech with all the latest equipment, and I have been very happy with my child’s braces.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

27 May 2015, Dr. O.

“Wonderful office, very professional, latest technology. Clean, efficient, and Doctor Arbitman is amazing. I had my Invisalign treatment done here and both of my kids’ braces. Doctor is always on time, and pays attention to every small detail.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

27 May 2015, Arsheena H.

“Great staff and dentist. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

12 May 2015, Jordano D.

“Super friendly, informative, and comfortable office. Always a great experience when visiting Dr. Arbitman. I would recommend to all of my family and friends.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

05 May 2015, Maribel

“Dr. Arbitman has been treating my oldest son for a while now and I have nothing but good things to say. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional, and I never have to wait. I am very happy with Dr. Arbitman that my youngest son is now seeing him as well.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

05 May 2015, Ilya

“I love this place. Dr. Boris is great at what he does and the staff is great as well. Definately recommend it for anyone who wants their teeth to look the way they’re supposed to.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

02 May 2015, Karina M.

“Excellent doctor. Friendly, welcoming staff. Very efficient every time we visit. Both kids have a great experience when we are here. Dr. Arbitman is extremely knowledgeable and great with kids all ages. Highly recommended.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

28 Apr 2015, Betania A.

“The experience I had with Dr. Arbitman has been so far a really pleasant one. My son is absolutely happy with his care and the front desk staff is always nice, and always have a smile in their face. Absolutely amazing, and I rate ten stars.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

25 Apr 2015, Maribel R.

“Great environment, very professional, never a long wait. I would recommend Dr. Arbitman and his team, they are wonderful.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

25 Apr 2015, Kim O.

“Wonderful experience so far for my daughter. Very amicable and warm environment. Very happy with our choice of orthodontics.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

24 Apr 2015, Brigitte S.

“I would highly recommend Dr. A to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist who is professional, thorough, honest, and just downright great at what he does! Both my son and daughter have had braces with Dr. A and they couldn’t be happier with the results. He does a wonderful job explaining everything step by step and we’ve never felt rushed through our visits. It’s worth every penny to see the beautiful end results of perfect smiles :) ”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

24 Apr 2015, Joan G.

“Both of my children as well as myself have had our orthodontic work done by Dr Arbitman and are extremely happy with the outcome and the professional care we received.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

22 Apr 2015, Marilu D.

“I recommend Dr. Arbitman. He treats all his patients with respect and he is very professional. Dr. Arbitman’s staff are very nice and kind. I have such a good experience with my children.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

22 Apr 2015, Athena P.

“Dr. Arbitman and his staff are absolutely amazing!!!!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM to anyone and everyone!!! Always a warm and pleasant welcome!!! Very satisfied.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

22 Apr 2015, Justyna

“Professional, high-quality care, kid friendly ... highly recommended.”

 

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Apr 2015, Lea A.

“Arbitman Orthodontics is just amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. You will definitely feel at home and well taken care of. Dr. Arbitman is wonderful and kind. The best doctor you can have. I highly recommend this place!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Apr 2015, Miriam

“Dr. Arbitman has been terrific. I checked out several orthodontists both in Queens and Manhattan, and he was my top choice. He now treats both of my kids and myself. The office is clean and bright, and the staff is knowledgeable and kind.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Apr 2015, Tekesha T.

“Dr. Arbitman is a great orthodontist. He is very professional and ensures each patient is satisfied with their treatment and results. The office hours are very convenient, plus the office is open on Saturday.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

18 Apr 2015, Joanna K.

“Great orthodontist! He is very precise in his work, wants the best results for his patients. Pleasant to be around. This is my second time doing this process and the technology and facility are clean, up to date, and comfortable. What I like is he doesn’t push things on the patients, and really wants the best care and results!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

17 Apr 2015, Josephine P.

“Thank you for doing such a great job with Daniella’s teeth! They looked terrible when we first started with her overbite and twisted teeth, but now they look amazing!! It took some time, but in the end they came out perfect. We are so grateful for your help, thanks again.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

16 Apr 2015, Dorota W.

“Dr. Arbitman is very professional. Never had any problems, everything always on time. I’m very satisfied with my treatment. Highly recommend!!!!!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

15 Apr 2015, Michele M.

“We love this office, EVERYONE is so wonderful and helpful. Alice is very relaxed and feels comfortable with her visits. I have and will continue to refer Dr. Arbitman.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

15 Apr 2015, Lisa S.

“Love the office and staff. Very professional. Look forward to our appointments.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Loneda J.

“Dr. Arbitman is a competent and wonderful doctor. There is almost no waiting time and the appointments are given at convenient times. Excellent service. My son is very happy to come here.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Charles A.

“Great orthodontist!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Russo F.

“Very professional office. It’s kept clean. Friendly and warm atmosphere.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Lisa S.

“Wonderful experience.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Lynne

“Everyone at Dr Arbitman’s office is wonderful!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Elena S.

“We love coming to the Dr. Arbitman’s office. The staff is very friendly and organized. Our son Lior always looks forward to seeing Dr. Arbitman!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

14 Apr 2015, Gella M.

“My dentist recommended Dr. Arbitman to me. I am very happy with the service he provides. Very clean office, very polite and amazing environment. Highly recommend.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

08 Apr 2015, Lina M. (. Y.

“Dr. Arbitman is a true professional. He's cool, personable, patient, and never makes you feel uncomfortable. Having braces put on/off and going through the entire process as an adult can be frustrating at times, but I never dreaded going to my appointments. Dr. A was always on time, was always kind to my children when I had to bring them to the appointments, and most importantly, my teeth look GREAT! The entire experience was positive, it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Arbitman, and I look forward to bringing my two sons to him in the future!”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

08 Apr 2015, Susan D.

“Dear Dr. Arbitman: I sincerely wish to thank you for taking such good care of me for the last year and a half. It is nothing short of amazing what you have done for my teeth. Everyone keeps remarking how good they look, but I always add, even more importantly, they feel great. What you do is truly amazing, and it was a privilege to have someone who is so passionate about what they do and how they do it taking care of me. Thank you again for what you’ve done.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

08 Apr 2015, Dena R.

“What can I say beside the fact that the professionalism of Dr. Arbitman and his staff is exemplary? My family felt welcomed from the moment we walked into the office. Extremely clean environment and state-of-the-art equipment made my son’s experience a pleasant one. Dr. Arbitman’s assistant, Edisa, is professional, keeps me up to date with everything that is going on behind the scenes with insurance and payment information. And might I add, Dr. Arbitman and Edisa are both patient and understanding, always willing to work with you to give the patient the best experience possible. I would recommend Dr. Arbitman to anyone looking for a professional environment that is geared toward patient satisfaction.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

08 Apr 2015, Sue M.

“Making the decision to trust Dr. Arbitman to be the orthodontist for my 11-year-old daughter is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Arbitman used state-of-the-art techniques to correct my daughter’s teeth, and WOW, what a difference! More importantly, Dr. Arbitman has a wonderful bedside manner. He was calm and patient with both mother and child, explaining every step of the process in language we both could understand. We knew what to expect at each visit which made each visit virtually stress-free. If you or your child is in need of an orthodontist that treats each patient with tender, loving care AND has tremendous skill, the office of Dr. Arbitman is the place for you.”

 
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

08 Apr 2015, Greg P.

“Great doctor. Very nice office: clean and beautiful, super high-tech. Everyone was very personable and friendly with me and my son. Would definitely recommend.”

 
american dental association american association of orthodontists invisalign the clear alternative to braces invisalign teen the clear alternative to braces itero
incognito the new generation of i braces three em unitek clarity advanced ceramic brackets